top of page
Search

I published a book!

As a baker, I have recipe books everywhere. And having been baking for almost 20 years, you can imagine how many I kept, alongside the magazine pages, and some saved in explorer history.



But I needed to organise myself, and save time, with everything in one place. So I created my own recipe notebook, with the details that are important to me! Name, ingredients and method (obviously!) but I added more features, like portion, pairing and difficulty level, so I know I don't need to remember how easy or how long it took me to bake that recipe.

Also, you can add personal details to your notebook, so everybody know it is yours


It is an excellent gift for the new bakers on the block, for mum, dad, your teacher, anyone in your life!


Sweet Treats Recipe Notebook

You can get it directly from Amazon, delivered to your door! Just tap the link below and you will make me very happy! Don't forget to leave a review so other people know how much you liked it!








Recent Posts

See All

What is Veganuary?

Veganuary is a month-long celebration of all things vegan and was created to encourage non-vegans to try out the lifestyle. People who...

Comments


bottom of page